Layzie Bone: Annihilation Album CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

Layzie Bone: Annihilation Physical CD

First Release of 2019 from Layzie Bone, Founding Member of Bone Thugs n Harmony.  

Features several Hot Diss Tracks Hitting Migos (Offset, Quavo, Takeoff) Layzie Bone Along with Bone Thugs n Harmony has sold over 25 Million Records in the US totaling 50+ Million Worldwide, over a 25+ Year legacy in the Hip Hop Game.  Here's you chance to own a physical copy of the controversial Album from Layzie Bone.  Featuring the Smash Hits - Let Me Go Migo & Annihilation.  Limited Edition Layzie Gear Exclusive.

  Layzie Bone - Annihilation Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Buried Alive
  3. Annihilation
  4. Let Me Go Migo (Remix)
  5. What's Beef?
  6. If Was A 5th (Feat. Bizzy Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)
  7. Skit
  8. Mad World
  9. I Get At Cha (Feat. Rocky Rock)
  10. Bring The Pain (Feat. Stew Deez & Maybach Dice)
  11. Money & Power
  12. Doing Thangs (Feat. Daz Dillinger)
  13. Outro
  14. Bonus Snippets