Bone 4 Life Bone Thugs n Harmony


-Release September 2005

-Labels Bone Thug Records/DJ U-Neek Entertainment

-Producers DJ U-Neek, Thin-C

Bone Thugs n Harmony: Bone 4 Life


  1. Playa
  2. Playing The Game
  3. Put Yo Hands Up
  4. Wrong Vs. Right
  5. Hustla
  6. Thug-A-Tone
  7. Playa (Radio)
  8. Playing The Game (Radio)
  9. Put Yo Hands Up (Radio)
  10. Bonus
  11. Bonus
  12. Bonus
  13. Bonus
  14. Bonus

This internet only EP is a timeless classic, brought to you in a rare re-release by Layzie Bone himself. Featuring 5 bonus tracks, this album is EXCLUSIVE to Layzie Gear.

On this digitally remastered album, you’ll hear Felecia, Knieght Rieduz, Krayzie Bone, Keef-G, F.I.S.T., Layzie Bone and many others. This album is fire, and comes with some of the dopest beats Bone Thugs have dropped.

Get Bone Thugs n Harmony: Bone 4 Life ONLY at