Layzie Bone Annihilation album cd
Layzie Bone Annihilation album cd Layzie Bone Annihilation EPFor Sale  - Migos Diss Tracks Bone Thugs n Harmony layzie bone annihilation cd album insert layzie bone annihilation cd

    First Release of 2019 from Layzie Bone, Founding Member of Bone Thugs n Harmony.  

    Features several Hot Diss Tracks Hitting Migos (Offset, Quavo, Takeoff) Layzie Bone Along with Bone Thugs n Harmony has sold over 25 Million Records in the US totaling 50+ Million Worldwide, over a 25+ Year legacy in the Hip Hop Game.  Here's you chance to own a physical copy of the controversial Album from Layze Bone.  Featuring the Smash Hits - Let Me Go Migo & Annihilation.  Limited Edition Layzie Gear Exclusive.

    *Update* Annihilation is Now a Full Length Album 

    All Previously placed pre-orders still get the Full length Album at the price paid.

      Layzie Bone - Annihilation EP Tracklist

    1. Intro
    2. Buried Alive
    3. Annihilation
    4. Let Me Go Migo (Remix)
    5. What's Beef?
    6. If Was A 5th (Feat. Bizzy Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)
    7. Skit
    8. Mad World
    9. I Get At Cha (Feat. Rocky Rock)
    10. Bring The Pain (Feat. Stew Deez & Maybach Dice)
    11. Money & Power
    12. Doing Thangs (Feat. Daz Dillinger)
    13. Outro
    14. Bonus Snippets